Wärtsilä Corporation Annual report 2014

Analysts

To our knowledge at least the following brokers and financial analysts have followed Wärtsilä's development during the last 12 months on their own initiative. They have analysed Wärtsilä and drawn up reports and comments and they are able to evaluate the company as an investment target. Wärtsilä takes no responsibility for the opinions expressed.

Note

Make a note?

Company Analyst Contact
ABG Sundal Collier AB  Anders Idborg  anders.idborg@abgsc.se
+46 8 566 286 74
Bank of America Merrill Lynch  Ben Maslen  ben.maslen@baml.com
+44 20 7996 4783 
Carnegie Investment Bank AB,
Finland Branch 
Timo Heinonen  timo.heinonen@carnegie.fi
+358 9 6187 1234 
Credit Suisse  Max Yates  max.yates@credit-suisse.com
+44 20 7883 8501 
Danske Bank A/S, Helsinki Branch  Antti Suttelin  antti.suttelin@danskebank.com
+358 10 236 4708 
Deutsche Bank AG  Stephen Stakhiv  stephen.stakhiv@db.com
+44 20 7541 6213 
DNB Bank ASA  Christer Magnergård  christer.magnergard@dnb.no
+46 8 473 48 44 
Espirito Santo  Nick Wilson  nick.wilson@espiritosantoib.co.uk
+44 20 3364 6766 
Evli Bank plc  Elina Riutta  elina.riutta@evli.com
+358 9 4766 9204 
Fearnley Fonds ASA Rikard Vabo r.vabo@fearnleys.no
+47 22 93 60 00
Goldman Sachs International Daniela Costa daniela.costa@gs.com
+44 20 7774 8354
Handelsbanken Capital Markets Tom Skogman tom.skogman@handelsbanken.fi
+358 10 444 2752
HSBC Bank plc Colin Gibson colin.gibson@hsbcib.com
+44 20 7991 6592
Inderes Juha Kinnunen juha.kinnunen@inderes.com
+358 40 778 1368
JPMorgan Cazenove Glen Liddy glen.liddy@jpmorgan.com
+44 20 7134 4570
Kepler Cheuvreux Johan Eliason jeliason@keplercheuvreux.com
+46 8 723 5100
Nordea Markets Jan Kaijala jan.kaijala@nordea.com
+358 9 1655 9706
Pohjola Bank plc Pekka Spolander pekka.spolander@pohjola.fi
+358 10 252 4351
SEB Enskilda, Helsinki Branch Tomi Railo tomi.railo@enskilda.fi
+358 9 6162 8727
Swedbank Markets Anders Roslund anders.roslund@swedbank.se
+46 8 5859 0093
UBS Deutschland AG Sven Weier sven.weier@ubs.com
+49 69 1369 8278

Note

Make a note?

Close

For the best experience of our Annual Report, please update your browser to a newer version.