Corporate Management

The company's Corporate Management includes, in addition to the Board of Management, the following directors responsible for corporate functions:

Juha Hiekkanen
Vice President, Financial Controlling
Born 1978, M.Sc. (Econ.)

Riitta Hovi
Deputy General Counsel, Corporate Legal Affairs
Born 1960, LL.M., MBA

Anu Hämäläinen
Vice President, Group Treasury and Financial Services & Support
Born 1965, M.Sc. (Econ.)

Johan Jägerroos
Vice President, Corporate Internal Audit
Born 1965, M.Sc. (Econ.)

Sari Kolu
Director, Compliance
Born 1967, Master of Laws, Executive MBA

Jukka Kumpulainen
Vice President, Chief Information Officer (CIO)
Born 1968, M.Sc. (Eng.)

Antti Kuokkanen
Vice President, M&A, Business Control & Analysis
Born 1977, M.Sc. (Econ.), M.Sc. (Eng.)

Vesa Riihimäki
Vice President, Quality
Born 1966, M.Sc. (Eng.)

Marko Vainikka
Director, Corporate Relations and Sustainability
Born 1970, M.Sc. (Eng.)

Natalia Valtasaari
Director, Investor & Media Relations
Born 1984, M.Sc. (Econ.)


Add a note?


For the best experience of our Annual Report, please update your browser to a newer version.