Close

Analysts

To the best of Wärtsilä’s knowledge, at least the following brokers and financial analysts have on their own initiative followed the Company’s development during the last 12 months. They have analysed Wärtsilä and drawn up reports and comments and as a result are able to evaluate the Company as an investment target. Wärtsilä takes no responsibility for the opinions expressed.

 

Company Analyst Contact

ABG Sundal Collier AB

Anders Idborg

anders.idborg@abgsc.se
+46 8 566 286 74

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Michael Kaloghiros

michael.kaloghiros@baml.com
+44 20 7996 1226

Carnegie Investment Bank AB, Finland Branch

Tom Skogman

tom.skogman@carnegie.fi
+358 9 6187 1234

Credit Suisse

Max Yates

max.yates@credit-suisse.com
+44 20 7883 8501

Danske Bank A/S, Helsinki Branch

Antti Suttelin

antti.suttelin@danskebank.com
+358 10 236 4708

Deutsche Bank AG

Andreas Koski

andreas.koski@db.com
+44 20 754 565 80

DNB Bank ASA

Christer Magnergård

christer.magnergard@dnb.no
+46 8 473 48 44

Evli Bank plc

Antti Kansanen

antti.kansanen@evli.com
+358 9 4766 9149

Fearnley Fonds ASA

Rikard Vabo

r.vabo@fearnleys.no
+47 22 93 60 00

Goldman Sachs International

Daniela Costa

daniela.costa@gs.com
+44 20 7774 8354

Handelsbanken Capital Markets

Timo Heinonen

tihe03@handelsbanken.fi
+358 10 444 2483

HSBC Bank plc

Sean McLoughlin

sean.mcloughlin@hsbcib.com
+44 20 7991 3464

Inderes

Juha Kinnunen

juha.kinnunen@inderes.com
+358 40 778 1368

Jefferies International

Peter Reilly

peter.reilly@jefferies.com
+44 20 7029 8632

JPMorgan Cazenove

Glen Liddy

glen.liddy@jpmorgan.com
+44 20 7134 4570

Kepler Cheuvreux

Johan Eliason

jeliason@keplercheuvreux.com
+46 8 723 5100

Morgan Stanley

Ben Maslen

ben.maslen@morganstanley.com
+44 20 7425 3837

Nordea Markets

Manu Rimpelä

manu.rimpela@nordea.com
+358 9 165 59926

Pareto Öhman

David Jacobsson Cederberg

djc@paretosec.com
+46 8 402 5272

Pohjola Bank plc

Pekka Spolander

pekka.spolander@pohjola.fi
+358 10 252 4351

SEB, Helsinki Branch

Tomi Railo

tomi.railo@seb.fi
+358 9 6162 8727

Swedbank Markets

Anders Roslund

anders.roslund@swedbank.se
+46 8 5859 0093

UBS Deutschland AG

Sven Weier

sven.weier@ubs.com
+49 69 1369 8278

 

Note

Add a note?

Close

For the best experience of our Annual Report, please update your browser to a newer version.