X
MenuClose
Open navigation

Analysts

Note

Add a note?

To the best of Wärtsilä’s knowledge, the below listed brokers and financial analysts, and possibly others, follow the Company’s development on their own initiative. They have analysed Wärtsilä and drawn up reports and comments. As a result, they are able to evaluate the Company as an investment target. Wärtsilä takes no responsibility for the opinions expressed.

Company

Analyst

Contact

ABG Sundal Collier AB

Anders Idborg

anders.idborg@abgsc.se
+46 8 566 286 74

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Alex Virgo

alexander.virgo@baml.com
+44 20 7996 1221

Carnegie Investment Bank AB, Finland Branch

Tom Skogman

tom.skogman@carnegie.fi
+358 9 6187 1234 

Citi

Edward Maravanyika

edward.maravanyika@citi.com
+44 20 7986 4071

Credit Suisse

Max Yates

max.yates@credit-suisse.com
+44 20 7883 8501

Danske Bank A/S, Helsinki Branch

Antti Suttelin

antti.suttelin@danskebank.com
+358 10 236 4708

DNB Bank ASA

Christer Magnergård

christer.magnergard@dnb.no
+46 8 473 48 44

Goldman Sachs International

Jonathan Hanks

jonathan.hanks@gs.com
+44 20 7051 0928

Handelsbanken Capital Markets

Timo Heinonen

tihe03@handelsbanken.fi
+358 10 444 2483

HSBC Bank plc

Sean McLoughlin

sean.mcloughlin@hsbcib.com
+44 20 7991 3464

Inderes

Erkki Vesola

erkki.vesola@inderes.com
+358 50 5495 512

Jefferies International

Peter Reilly

peter.reilly@jefferies.com
+44 20 7029 8632

JPMorgan Cazenove

Glen Liddy

glen.liddy@jpmorgan.com
+44 20 7134 4570

Kepler Cheuvreux

Johan Eliason

jeliason@keplercheuvreux.com
+46 8 723 5100

Morgan Stanley

Peter Murdoch

Peter.Murdoch@morganstanley.com
+44 20 7425 2044

Nordea Markets

Manu Rimpelä

manu.rimpela@nordea.com
+358 9 530 05172

Pareto Öhman

Anders Roslund

anders.roslund@paretosec.com
+46 8 402 5288

OP Financial Group

Pekka Spolander

pekka.spolander@op.fi
+358 10 252 4351

SEB, Helsinki Branch

Tomi Railo

tomi.railo@seb.fi
+358 9 6162 8727

UBS Deutschland AG

Sven Weier

sven.weier@ubs.com
+49 69 1369 8278

 

Note

Add a note?

Note

Add a note?