Toggle menu
Open navigation

Analysts

Note

Add a note?

To the best of Wärtsilä’s knowledge, the below listed brokers and financial analysts follow the company’s development on their own initiative. They have analysed Wärtsilä’s performance and drawn up reports and comments. As a result, they are able to evaluate the company as an investment target. Wärtsilä takes no responsibility for the opinions expressed.

Company

Analyst

Contact

ABG Sundal Collier AB

Anders Idborg

anders.idborg@abgsc.se
+46 8 566 286 74

AlphaValue

Mohit Rathi

m.rathi@alphavalue.eu
+91 12 0450 8011

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Alexander Virgo

alexander.virgo@baml.com
+44 20 7996 1221

Carnegie Investment Bank AB, Finland Branch

Tom Skogman

tom.skogman@carnegie.fi
+358 9 6187 1234 

Citi

Edward Maravanyika

edward.maravanyika@citi.com
+44 20 7986 4071

Credit Suisse

Max Yates

max.yates@credit-suisse.com
+44 20 7883 8501

Danske Bank A/S, Helsinki Branch

Antti Suttelin

antti.suttelin@danskebank.com
+358 10 236 4708

DNB Bank ASA

Tomi Railo

tomi.railo@dnb.no
+44 20 7621 6085

Goldman Sachs International

Jack O'Brien

jack.obrien@gs.com
+44 20 7552 2998

Handelsbanken Capital Markets

Timo Heinonen

tihe03@handelsbanken.fi
+358 10 444 2483

HSBC Bank plc

Sean McLoughlin

sean.mcloughlin@hsbcib.com
+44 20 7991 3464

Inderes

Erkki Vesola

erkki.vesola@inderes.com
+358 50 5495 512

JPMorgan Cazenove

Andreas Willi

andreas.p.willi@jpmorgan.com
+44 20 7134 4569

Kepler Cheuvreux

Johan Eliason

jeliason@keplercheuvreux.com
+46 8 723 5100

Morgan Stanley

Robert J. Davies

robert.j.davies@morganstanley.com
+44 20 7425 2057

Nordea Markets

Manu Rimpelä

manu.rimpela@nordea.com
+358 9 530 05172

OP Financial Group

Kim Gorschelnik

kim.gorschelnik@op.fi
+358 10 252 4351

Pareto Öhman

Anders Roslund

anders.roslund@paretosec.com
+46 8 402 5288

RBC Capital Markets

Sebastian Kuenne

sebastian.kuenne@rbccm.com
+44 20 7429 8932

SEB, Helsinki Branch

Antti Kansanen

antti.kansanen@seb.fi
+358 9 6162 8724

UBS Deutschland AG

Sven Weier

sven.weier@ubs.com
+49 69 1369 8278

 

Note

Add a note?

Note

Add a note?

Note

Add a note?